Articles

Letter to my lovely readers

Hi dear readers!

I am so sorry to have taken such a long and uninformed break. But you see, I was helpless. I am a student too and my academic engagements kept me busy. So I want to inform you all that I would write less but surely I promise to write regularly. Here are two GIFs to make up for my mistake.

– Yours Lovingly

  Prachi Goswami

P.S. The credit for the GIFs goes to Heathers Animations. Thanks for providing such good quality content to users.

Book and Quill Animation

 

Leave a Reply

