Uncategorized

Merry Christmas!

Hi y’all! ‘Tis the season to make merry and merry did I make. Even though I am a non-Christian, I love all things Christmas. Though I don’t really enjoy too much commercialization of the festival, on the request of my family and friends I decided to visit some malls near my house to enjoy the dĂ©cor. And I must say that I wasn’t disappointed! But the salesmen trying to make me buy stuff I didn’t want to were quite irritating. That not withstanding, I enjoyed a lot. Here are some of the photographs I clicked. WP_20141221_002 - Copy WP_20141221_003 - Copy

Leave a Reply

